Job Search
Job Category
Region
Facility
 
  • Students

Participating Hospitals

Australia

Established in Australia in 1964, Ramsay Health Care is now the largest operator of private hospitals in the country. With 70 hospitals and day surgery units, Ramsay Health Care Australia admits almost 1,000,000 patients and conducts over half a million procedures each year. The Company is well-respected as a leader in the private health care industry in Australia and is a well-recognised brand in the industry.

Ramsay leads the way in developing the role of private health care in Australia’s balanced health care system. It is also recognised as a leader in teaching and research with an emphasis on both undergraduate and postgraduate training of the future medical and nursing workforce.

In addition to its comprehensive range of private hospitals, Ramsay Health Care also operates five public facilities in Australia, most notably the Joondalup Health Campus, a 600+ bed comprehensive teaching hospital located in Perth, Western Australia; Mildura Base Hospital; Noosa Hospital; Peel Health Campus and a contract to treat public patients at its Sunshine Coast University Private Hospital.

To contact us for more information:

Email us at WorkforcePlanning@ramsayhealth.com.au

For more information about the hospital you may be attending for a placement, please click on the relevant state e.g. NSW below and then click on the “hospital name” hyperlink which will open up a PDF document containing placement details.

Hospital
Gradplus Coordinator
Postal Address / Email
Phone Numbers

Ramsay Head Office (Sydney)

Kim Lally
UndergradPlus Coordinator NSW

Level 9, 154 Pacific Highway,
St Leonards, NSW 2065
Lallyk@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 9433 3802

Armidale Private

Mary Single
DCS / CEO

Rusden Street,
Armidale, NSW 2350
singlem@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6771 4000
Fax: (02) 6772 1724

Baringa Private (Coffs Harbour)

Michelle Pinci
Undergradplus Coordinator

31 Mackays Rd,
Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450
PinciM@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6659 4444
Fax: (02) 6659 4499

Berkley Vale Private

Michelle Turner
Undergradplus Coordinator

PO Box 5150,
Chittaway Bay, NSW 2261
turnerm@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4389 9100
Fax: (02) 4388 4829

Castlecrag Private

Nikki Todd
Undergradplus Coordinator

150 Edinburgh Rd,
Castlecrag, NSW 2068
toddn@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 9935 0390
Fax: (02) 9958 8438

Dudley Private (Orange)
Rural Placement Information

Blyde Less
Undergradplus Coordinator

261 March St,
Orange, NSW 2800
lessb@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6361 6582
Fax: (02) 6363 1977

Figtree Private

Angela Walsh
Undergradplus Coordinator

PO Box 14,
Figtree, NSW 2525
WalshA1@ramsayhealth.com.au 

Phone: (02) 4255 5000
Fax: (02) 4271 4393

Hunters Hill Private

Natasha Cassidy
Director of Clinical Services

9 Mount St,
Hunters Hill, NSW 2110
undergrads.hhp@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 8876 9446
Fax: (02) 8876 9943

Kareena Private (Caringbah)

Ainsley Maddocks
Undergradplus Coordinator
           
Julie Koschnick
Clinical Midwifery Educator               

Locked Bag No 8,
Taren Point, NSW 2229
MaddocksA@ramsayhealth.com.au   
        

KoschnickJ@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 9717 0225
Fax: (02) 9525 1606


Phone: (02) 9717 0140
Fax: (02) 9717 0221

Lake Macquarie Private

Jane Craker
Staff Education Manager

Locked Bag 3001,
Gateshead, NSW 2290
CrakerJ@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4947 5140
Fax: (02) 4943 5892

Lawrence Hargrave Private

Debbie-Lee Douglas
Undergradplus Coordinators

72 Phillip St,
Thirroul, NSW 2515
DouglasD@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4267 2811
Fax: (02) 4267 1069

Mt Wilga (Hornsby)

Kristina Franc
Undergradplus Coordinator

Rosamond St,
Hornsby, NSW 2077
FrancK@ramsayhealth.com.au           

Phone: (02) 9847 5172
Fax: (02) 9477 1253

North Shore Private
(St Leonards)

Louise Cubis
Undergradplus Coordinator

Lee Ellem
Kristina McDonald
Midwifery Educator

Locked Bag 1008,
Crows Nest DC, NSW 2065

CubisL@ramsayhealth.com.au

EllemL@ramsayhealth.com.au
McDonaldKristina@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 8425 3335
Fax: (02) 8425 3970

Phone: (02) 8425 3673
Fax: (02) 8425 3970

Northside Group – Includes:

Northside Group St Leonards Clinic


Northside Group Wentworthville Clinic

Northside Group Cremorne Clinic


Northside Group Macarthur Clinic

 .

Sivam Nadarajah
Educator


Therese Towner
Clinical Educator   
        

Sivam Nadarajah
Educator


Mark Marfori
Clinical Nurse Specialist

 .

2 Frederick Street
St Leonards NSW 2065
NadarajahS@ramsayhealth.com.au

 

23–27 Lytton St,
Wentworthville, NSW 2145
TownerT@ramsayhealth.com.au

3 Harrison St,
Cremorne, NSW 2090
NadarajahS@ramsayhealth.com.au

 

92-96 Dumaresq Street,
Campbelltown, NSW, 2560
MarforiM@ramsayhealth.com.au

 

Phone: (02) 9433 3568
Fax: (02) 9433 3556

 

 

Phone: (02) 8833 2257
Fax: (02) 8833 2201

 

Phone: (02) 9909 8577
Fax: (02) 9953 0765

 

Phone: (02) 4640 5555
Fax: (02) 4640 5599

Nowra Private

Greg Nield
Undergradplus Coordinator

Julie Tan
Bronwyn Rodriguez

PO Box 1016,
Nowra, NSW 2541
NieldG@ramsayhealth.com.au

TanJulie@ramsayhealth.com.au
RodriguezB@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4421 5855 (students please email facilitator)
Fax: (02) 4421 5855 ext274

Port Macquarie Private

Kim Patrick
Undergradplus Coordinator

PO Box 718,
Port Macquarie, NSW 2444
patrickkim@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6582 9800
Fax: (02) 6583 6355

Southern Highlands Private

Kim Granger
Director of Clinical Services

99 Bowral St,
Bowral, NSW 2576  
grangerk@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4862 9422
Fax: (02) 4862 9401

St George Private (Kogarah)

Jennifer Willett
Undergradplus Coordinator

1 South St,
Kogarah, NSW 2217
WillettJ@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 9598 5540
Fax: (02) 9553 9754

Strathfield Private

Liz McBride
Undergradplus Coordinators

PO Box 583,
Strathfield, NSW 2217

McbrideE@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 9745 7444
Fax: (02) 9747 3819

Tamara Private (Tamworth)

Marie Goodwin
Clinical Nurse Educator           

PO Box 667,
Tamworth, NSW 2340
 GoodwinM@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6764 5661
Fax: (02) 6766 8274

Warners Bay

Jenny Morrow
Undergradplus Coordinator

PO Box 94,
Warners Bay, NSW 2282
morrowj@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4944 1017
Fax: (02) 4958 5820

Westmead Private

Usha Lal
Undergradplus Coordinator

Lingdi Ge              

Cnr Mons & Darcy Roads,
Westmead, NSW 2145
LalU@ramsayhealth.com.au

GeL1@ramsayhealth.com.au           

Phone: (02) 8837 9173
Fax: (02) 8837 9275

 

Phone: (02) 8837 9170

Wollongong Private Amanda Butler
Undergradplus Educator
362 Crown St
Wollongong, SNW, 2525
butlera@ramsayhealth.com.au
Phone: (02) 4286 1114
Hospital
UnderGradplus Coordinator
Postal Address / Email
Phone Numbers

State Coordinator QLD

Liz Ohl

OhlLiz@ramsayhealth.com.au

Mobile: 0408 462 019

Caboolture Private Hospital

Chris Lawson

LawsonC@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5495 9418

Cairns Day Surgery

Neil Addis AddisP@ramsayhealth.com.au Phone: 07 4051 5454

Cairns Private Hospital

Neil Addis

AddisP@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 4052 5200

Caloundra Private Clinic

Lesley Gosper

GosperL@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5491 1522

Greenslopes Private Hospital

Kylie Geake

graduates.gph@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 3394 7781

Hillcrest Rockhampton Private Hospital

Kylie Warby

WarbyK@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 4932 1106

John Flynn Private Hospital

Kristina Backwell

BackwellK@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5598 9880

Nambour Selangor Private Hospital

Gail Strong

StrongG@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5459 7474

New Farm Clinic

Sue Lavelle

LavelleS@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 3254 9100

Noosa Hospital

David Gale

GaleD@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5455 9460

North West Private Hospital

Annette Preston

PrestonA@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 3246 3173

Pindara Private Hospital

Ian McGregor McGregorI@ramsayhealth.com.au Phone: 07 5588 9463

St Andrews Private Hospital (Ipswich)

Frances Turner

TurnerFrances@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 3816 9363

Sunshine Coast University Private Hospital

Lisa Gumley

GumleyL@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5390 6000

The Cairns Clinic

Neil Addis

AddisP@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 4050 7000

The Southport Private Hospital Luke Hoskins HoskinsL@ramsayhealth.com.au Phone: 07 5390 6000
Hospital
UnderGradplus Coordinator
Postal Address / Email
Phone Numbers

Ramsay Head Office (Melbourne)

Shae Sandri
VIC Coordinator

Ramsay Health Care: Head Office
PO Box 7568
St Kilda Road VIC 3004
SandriS@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 0422226476

Albert Road Clinic

Kathy Krikis

31 Albert Road
Melbourne VIC 3004
KrikisK@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9256 8311

Albury Wodonga Private Hospital Jenni Robertson 1125 Pemberton Street
Albury NSW 2640
RobertsonJe@ramsayhealth.com.au
Phone: (03) 6022 4148

Beleura Private Hospital

Shelley Colston

925 Nepean Highway
Mornington VIC 3931
ColstonS@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 5976 0888

Donvale Rehabilitation

Sharon Hehir

1119 Doncaster Road
Donvale VIC 3111
HehirS@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9841 1400

Frances Perry House

Amber Carr
Deb Bland
Jo Pertzel

Cnr Flemington Rd & Grattan St
Parkville VIC
CarrAmber@ramsayhealth.com.au   

Phone: (03) 9344 5000

Glenferrie Private Hospital

Lorelle Stevenson

29 Hilda Crescent
Hawthorn VIC 3122
StevensonLorelle@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9009 3800

Linacre Private Hospital

Rebecca Khampha

12 Linacre Road
Hampton VIC 3188
KhamphaR@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9598 9666

Masada Private Hospital

Maggie Schwarcz

26 Balaclava Road
East St Kilda VIC 3183
ShwarczM@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9038 1485

Mildura Base Hospital

Bianca Bunney

Ontario Avenue, Mildura VIC 3500
BunneyB@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 5022 3333

Mitcham Private Hospital

Rachel Gale

27 Doncaster East Road
Mitcham VIC 3132
GaleR@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9210 3222

Murray Valley Private Hospital

Jenni Robertson

Nordsvan Dr, Wodonga VIC 3690
RobertsonJe@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6022 4148

Peninsula Private Hospital

Danielle Bilston

525 McClelland Drv
Frankston VIC 3199
BilstonD@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9788 3469

Shepparton Private Hospital

Gwen Asher

Fitzgerald Street
Shepparton VIC 3630
asherg@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 5832 1278

The Avenue Private Hospital
- Parking information

Lorelle Stevenson

40 The Avenue
Windsor VIC 3128
StevensonLorelle@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9526 5866

The Border Cancer Hospital Jenni Robertson 201-239 Borella Road
Albury NSW 2640
RobertsonJe@ramsayhealth.com.au
Phone: (03) 6022 4148

Wangaratta Private Hospital

Lisa Kupferle

134-150 Templeton Street
Wangaratta VIC 3677
KupferleL@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 5723 0950

Warringal Private Hospital

Kate Dearsly

216 Burgundy Street
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Dearleyk@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9274 1300

Waverley Private Hospital

Amanda Serra

343-357 Blackburn Road
Mount Waverley VIC 3149

SerraA@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9881 7700

 

 

Hospital

Undergrad Coordinator

Postal Address/email

Phone numbers

SA

Dani Barnes
WA Undergradplus Coordinator

Training & Development
Clinical School, Level 1
Joondalup Health Campus
Cnr Shenton Ave & Grand Blvd, Joondalup, WA 6027
barnesd@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9400 9336
Fax : (08) 9400 9336

The Adelaide Clinic

Sue Bolin
Student Placement Coordinator

33 Park Terrace,
Gilberton, SA, 5081
bolins@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 8269 8104
Fax: (08) 8269 7307

Hospital

Undergrad Coordinator

Postal Address/email

Phone numbers

WA

Dani Barnes
WA Undergradplus Coordinator

Training & Development
Clinical School, Level 1
Joondalup Health Campus
Cnr Shenton Ave & Grand Blvd, Joondalup, WA 6027
barnesd@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9400 9336
Fax : (08) 9400 9336

Joondalup Health Campus

Dani Barnes
Student Placement Coordinator

Training & Development
Clinical School, Level 1
Joondalup Health Campus
Cnr Shenton Ave & Grand Blvd, Joondalup, WA 6027
barnesd@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9400 9336

Hollywood Private

Student car pooling parking

Hong Vo
Undergraduate Placement Coordinator

Monash Ave.
Nedlands, 6009
voh@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9346 6357
Fax : (08) 9389 9470

Glengarry Private

Maria Atkinson
Undergraduate Placement Coordinator

 53 Arnisdale Road
Duncraig WA 6023
atkinsonm@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9246 6368
Fax : (08) 9246 6367

Attadale Private

Kim MacTavish
Student Placement/Graduate Coordinator

21 Hislop Road
Attadale, WA 6156
mactavishk@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9330 1000

Peel Health Campus

Sammantha Wiltshire
Student Coordinator

110 Lakes Road
MANDURAH WA 6210
Wiltshires@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9531 8513