Job Search
Job Category
Region
Facility
 
  • Students

Participating Hospitals

Australia

Established in Australia in 1964, Ramsay Health Care is now the largest operator of private hospitals in the country. With 70 hospitals and day surgery units, Ramsay Health Care Australia admits almost 1,000,000 patients and conducts over half a million procedures each year. The Company is well-respected as a leader in the private health care industry in Australia and is a well-recognised brand in the industry.

Ramsay leads the way in developing the role of private health care in Australia’s balanced health care system. It is also recognised as a leader in teaching and research with an emphasis on both undergraduate and postgraduate training of the future medical and nursing workforce.

In addition to its comprehensive range of private hospitals, Ramsay Health Care also operates five public facilities in Australia, most notably the Joondalup Health Campus, a 600+ bed comprehensive teaching hospital located in Perth, Western Australia; Mildura Base Hospital; Noosa Hospital; Peel Health Campus and a contract to treat public patients at its Sunshine Coast University Private Hospital.

To contact us for more information:

Email us at WorkforcePlanning@ramsayhealth.com.au

For more information about the hospital you may be attending for a placement, please click on the relevant state e.g. NSW below and then click on the “hospital name” hyperlink which will open up a PDF document containing placement details.

Hospital
Gradplus Coordinator
Postal Address / Email
Phone Numbers

Ramsay Head Office (Sydney)

Lyndall Goff
UndergradPlus Coordinator NSW

Level 9, 154 Pacific Highway,
St Leonards, NSW 2065
GoffL@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 9433 3801
Fax: (02) 9433 3460

Albury Wodonga Private
Hospital

Rural placement information

Jenni Robertson
Undergradplus coordinator

1125 Pemberton Street,
West Albury NSW 2640
RobertsonJe@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6022 4166
Fax: (02) 6022 4563

Armidale Private

Mary Single
DCS / CEO

Rusden Street,
Armidale, NSW 2350
singlem@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6771 4000
Fax: (02) 6772 1724

Baringa Private (Coffs Harbour)

Michelle Pinci
Undergradplus Coordinator

31 Mackays Rd,
Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450
PinciM@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6659 4444
Fax: (02) 6659 4499

Berkley Vale Private

Prue Eakin
Undergradplus Coordinator

PO Box 5150,
Chittaway Bay, NSW 2261
EakinP@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4389 9100
Fax: (02) 4388 4829

Castlecrag Private

Nikki Todd
Undergradplus Coordinator

150 Edinburgh Rd,
Castlecrag, NSW 2068
toddn@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 9935 0390
Fax: (02) 9958 8438

Dudley Private (Orange)
Rural Placement Information

Blyde Less
Undergradplus Coordinator

261 March St,
Orange, NSW 2800
lessb@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6361 6582
Fax: (02) 6363 1977

Figtree Private

Angela Walsh
Undergradplus coordinator

PO Box 14,
Figtree, NSW 2525
WalshA1@ramsayhealth.com.au 

Phone: (02) 4255 5000
Fax: (02) 4271 4393

Hunters Hill Private

Mary Al-Horani
Undergradplus Coordinator

9 Mount St,
Hunters Hill, NSW 2110
AlHoraniM@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 8876 9446
Fax: (02) 8876 9943

Kareena Private (Caringbah)

Ainsley Maddocks
Undergradplus Coordinator
           
Julie Koschnick
Clinical Midwifery Educator               

Locked Bag No 8,
Taren Point, NSW 2229
MaddocksA@ramsayhealth.com.au   
        

KoschnickJ@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 9717 0225
Fax: (02) 9525 1606


Phone: (02) 9717 0140
Fax: (02) 9717 0221

Lake Macquarie Private

Jane Craker
Staff Education Manager

Locked Bag 3001,
Gateshead, NSW 2290
CrakerJ@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4947 5140
Fax: (02) 4943 5892

Lawrence Hargrave Private

Debbie-Lee Douglas
Undergradplus Coordinators

72 Phillip St,
Thirroul, NSW 2515
DouglasD@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4267 2811
Fax: (02) 4267 1069

Mt Wilga (Hornsby)

Anne Ratcliffe
Undergradplus Coordinator

Rosamond St,
Hornsby, NSW 2077
RatcliffeA@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 9847 5172
Fax: (02) 9477 1253

Murray Valley Private Hospital

Jenni Robertson Nordsvan Dr,
Wodonga VIC 3690
RobertsonJe@ramsayhealth.com.au
Phone: (02) 6022 4166

North Shore Private
(St Leonards)

Kristina Franc
Undergradplus Coordinator

Lee Ellem
Kristina McDonald
Midwifery Educator

Locked Bag 1008,
Crows Nest DC, NSW 2065
FrancK@ramsayhealth.com.au

EllemL@ramsayhealth.com.au
McDonaldKristina@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 8425 3335
Fax: (02) 8425 3970

Phone: (02) 8425 3673
Fax: (02) 8425 3970

Northside Group – Includes:

Northside Group St Leonards Clinic


Northside Group Wentworthville Clinic

Northside Group Cremorne Clinic


Northside Group Macarthur Clinic

 .

Sivam Nadarajah
Educator


Therese Towner
Clinical Educator   
        

Sivam Nadarajah
Educator


Roshni Kumar
Clinical Nurse Specialist

 .

2 Frederick Street
St Leonards NSW 2065
NadarajahS@ramsayhealth.com.au

 

23–27 Lytton St,
Wentworthville, NSW 2145
TownerT@ramsayhealth.com.au

3 Harrison St,
Cremorne, NSW 2090
NadarajahS@ramsayhealth.com.au

 

92-96 Dumaresq Street,
Campbelltown, NSW, 2560
KumarR@ramsayhealth.com.au

 

Phone: (02) 9433 3568
Fax: (02) 9433 3556

 

 

Phone: (02) 8833 2490
Fax: (02) 8833 2201

 

Phone: (02) 9909 8577
Fax: (02) 9953 0765

 

Phone: (02) 4640 5555
Fax: (02) 4640 5599

Nowra Private

Tina Potter
Undergradplus Coordinator

Julie Tan
Bronwyn Rodriguez

PO Box 1016,
Nowra, NSW 2541
pottert@ramsayhealth.com.au

TanJulie@ramsayhealth.com.au
RodriguezB@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4421 5855 (students please email facilitator)
Fax: (02) 4421 5855 ext274

Port Macquarie Private

Kim Patrick
Undergradplus Coordinator

PO Box 718,
Port Macquarie, NSW 2444
patrickkim@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6582 9800
Fax: (02) 6583 6355

Southern Highlands Private

Kim Granger
Director of Clinical Services

99 Bowral St,
Bowral, NSW 2576  
grangerk@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4862 9422
Fax: (02) 4862 9401

St George Private (Kogarah)

Jennifer Willett
Undergradplus Coordinator

1 South St,
Kogarah, NSW 2217
WillettJ@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 8594 5767
Fax: (02) 9553 9754

Strathfield Private

Peta Kirk-Lauritsen
Undergradplus Coordinators

PO Box 583,
Strathfield, NSW 2217
Kirk-LauritsenP@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 9745 7444
Fax: (02) 9747 3819

Tamara Private (Tamworth)

Marie Goodwin
Undergradplus Coordinator

PO Box 667,
Tamworth, NSW 2340
GoodwinM@ramsayhealth.com.au           

Phone: (02) 6764 5661
Fax: (02) 6766 8274

The Border Cancer Hospital

Jenni Robertson
Senior Educator

201-239 Borella Road,
ALBURY, NSW, 2640
RobertsonJe@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6022 4166

Warners Bay

Jenny Morrow
Undergradplus Coordinator

PO Box 94,
Warners Bay, NSW 2282
morrowj@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4944 1017
Fax: (02) 4958 5820

Westmead Private

Usha Lal
Undergradplus Coordinator

Lingdi Ge              

Cnr Mons & Darcy Roads,
Westmead, NSW 2145
LalU@ramsayhealth.com.au

GeL1@ramsayhealth.com.au           

Phone: (02) 8837 9173
Fax: (02) 8837 9275

 

Phone: (02) 8837 9170

Wollongong Private Amanda Butler
Undergradplus Educator
362 Crown St
Wollongong, SNW, 2525
butlera@ramsayhealth.com.au
Phone: (02) 4286 1114
Hospital
UnderGradplus Coordinator
Postal Address / Email
Phone Numbers

State Coordinator QLD

Liz Ohl

OhlLiz@ramsayhealth.com.au

Mobile: 0408 462 019

Caboolture Private Hospital

Chris Lawson

LawsonC@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5495 9427

Cairns Day Surgery

Neil Addis AddisP@ramsayhealth.com.au Phone: 07 4051 5454

Cairns Private Hospital

Neil Addis

AddisP@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 4052 5200

Caloundra Private Clinic

Lesley Gosper

GosperL@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5491 1522

Greenslopes Private Hospital

Kylie Geake

graduates.gph@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 3394 7781

Hillcrest Rockhampton Private Hospital

Kylie Warby

WarbyK@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 4932 1106

John Flynn Private Hospital

John Flynn Student orientation handbook
PLEASE PRINT OFF AND BRING TO FIRST DAY OF PLACEMENT

Jan Taplin

TaplinJ@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5598 9000
Ext: 9392

Nambour Selangor Private Hospital

Gail Strong

StrongG@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5459 7474

New Farm Clinic

Sue Lavelle

LavelleS@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 3254 9100

Noosa Hospital

David Gale

GaleD@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5455 9460

North West Private Hospital

Annette Preston

PrestonA@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 3246 3173

Pindara Private Hospital

Ian McGregor McGregorI@ramsayhealth.com.au Phone: 07 5588 9463

St Andrews Private Hospital (Ipswich)

Frances Turner

TurnerFrances2@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 3816 9363

Sunshine Coast University Private Hospital

Lisa Gumley

GumleyL@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5390 6000

The Cairns Clinic

Neil Addis

AddisP@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 4050 7000

The Southport Private Hospital Luke Hoskins HoskinsL@ramsayhealth.com.au Phone: 07 5390 6000
Hospital
UnderGradplus Coordinator
Postal Address / Email
Phone Numbers

Ramsay Head Office (Melbourne)

Shae Sandri
VIC Coordinator

Ramsay Health Care: Head Office
PO Box 7568
St Kilda Road VIC 3004
SandriS@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 0422226476

Albert Road Clinic

Kathy Krikis

31 Albert Road
Melbourne VIC 3004
KrikisK@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9256 8311

Beleura Private Hospital

Bernard Hornblower

925 Nepean Highway
Mornington VIC 3931
hornblowerb@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 5976 0888

Donvale Rehabilitation

Sharon Hehir

1119 Doncaster Road
Donvale VIC 3111
HehirS@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9842 3566

Frances Perry House

Amber Carr

Cnr Flemington Rd & Grattan St
Parkville VIC
CarrAmber@ramsayhealth.com.au   

Phone: (03) 9344 5100

Glenferrie Private Hospital

Lorelle Stevenson

29 Hilda Crescent
Hawthorn VIC 3122
StevensonLorelle@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9009 3800

Linacre Private Hospital

Rebecca Khampha
Deb Humphrey

12 Linacre Road
Hampton VIC 3188
KhamphaR@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9598 9666

Masada Private Hospital

Fiona Cowie

26 Balaclava Road
East St Kilda VIC 3183
Cowief@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9038 1300

Mildura Base Hospital

Bianca Bunney
Michelle Byrnes

Ontario Avenue, Mildura VIC 3500
BunneyB@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 5022 3333

Mitcham Private Hospital

Rachel Gale
Hannah Metcher

27 Doncaster East Road
Mitcham VIC 3132
GaleR@ramsayhealth.com.au
MetcherH@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9210 3222

Murray Valley Private Hospital

Jenni Robertson

Nordsvan Dr, Wodonga VIC 3690
RobertsonJe@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6022 4148

Peninsula Private Hospital

Heidi Panton

525 McClelland Drv
Frankston VIC 3199
pantonH@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9788 3469

Shepparton Private Hospital

Gwen Asher

Fitzgerald Street
Shepparton VIC 3630
asherg@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 5832 1278

The Avenue Private Hospital
- Parking information

Lorelle Stevenson

40 The Avenue
Windsor VIC 3128
StevensonLorelle@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9526 5866

Wangaratta Private Hospital

Rhonda Lea

134-150 Templeton Street
Wangaratta VIC 3677
LeaR@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 5723 0913

Warringal Private Hospital

Kate Dearsly

216 Burgundy Street
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Dearleyk@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9274 1300

Waverley Private Hospital

Christine Quinn

343-357 Blackburn Road
Mount Waverley VIC 3149
QuinnChristine@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9881 7700

 

 

Hospital

Undergrad Coordinator

Postal Address/email

Phone numbers

SA

Dani Barnes
WA Undergradplus Coordinator

Training & Development
Clinical School, Level 1
Joondalup Health Campus
Cnr Shenton Ave & Grand Blvd, Joondalup, WA 6027
barnesd@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9400 9336
Fax : (08) 9400 9336

The Adelaide Clinic

Sue Bolin
Student Placement Coordinator

33 Park Terrace,
Gilberton, SA, 5081
bolins@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 8269 8104
Fax: (08) 8269 7307

Hospital

Undergrad Coordinator

Postal Address/email

Phone numbers

WA

Dani Barnes
WA Undergradplus Coordinator

Training & Development
Clinical School, Level 1
Joondalup Health Campus
Cnr Shenton Ave & Grand Blvd, Joondalup, WA 6027
barnesd@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9400 9336
Fax : (08) 9400 9336

Joondalup Health Campus

Dani Barnes
Student Placement Coordinator

Training & Development
Clinical School, Level 1
Joondalup Health Campus
Cnr Shenton Ave & Grand Blvd, Joondalup, WA 6027
barnesd@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9400 9336

Hollywood Private

Student car pooling parking

Hong Vo
Undergraduate Placement Coordinator

Monash Ave.
Nedlands, 6009
voh@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9346 6357
Fax : (08) 9389 9470

Glengarry Private

Maria Atkinson
Undergraduate Placement Coordinator

 53 Arnisdale Road
Duncraig WA 6023
atkinsonm@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9246 6368
Fax : (08) 9246 6367

Attadale Private

Kim MacTavish
Student Placement/Graduate Coordinator

21 Hislop Road
Attadale, WA 6156
mactavishk@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9330 1000

Peel Health Campus

Sammantha Wiltshire
Student Coordinator

110 Lakes Road
MANDURAH WA 6210
Wiltshires@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9531 8513