Job Search
Job Category
Region
Facility
 
  • Students

Participating Hospitals

Australia

Established in Australia in 1964, Ramsay Health Care is now the largest operator of private hospitals in the country. With 70 hospitals and day surgery units, Ramsay Health Care Australia admits almost 1,000,000 patients and conducts over half a million procedures each year. The Company is well-respected as a leader in the private health care industry in Australia and is a well-recognised brand in the industry.

Ramsay leads the way in developing the role of private health care in Australia’s balanced health care system. It is also recognised as a leader in teaching and research with an emphasis on both undergraduate and postgraduate training of the future medical and nursing workforce. 

To contact us for more information:

Email us at StudentPlacements@ramsayhealth.com.au

For more information about the hospital you are attending for placement, please logon to your Ramsay Health InPlace account to access Orientation information.

Hospital
Gradplus Coordinator
Postal Address / Email
Phone Numbers

Ramsay Head Office (Sydney)

Level 9, 154 Pacific Highway,
St Leonards, NSW 2065

 

Armidale Private

Hannah Pattison
Education Coordinator

Rusden Street,
Armidale, NSW 2350

PattisonH@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6771 4000
Fax: (02) 6772 1724

 

 

Baringa Private (Coffs Harbour)

Michelle Pinci
Undergradplus Coordinator

31 Mackays Rd,
Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450
PinciM@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6659 4444
Fax: (02) 6659 4499

Berkeley Vale Private

Alison Baus
Facility Educator

Lorraine Ave
Berkey Vale, NSW 2261
BausA@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4389 1970
Fax: (02) 4388 4829

Castlecrag Private

Karlee Barrow
Undergradplus Coordinator

Westbourne St,
St Leonards, NSW 2065
BarrowK@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 8425 3094
Fax: (02) 8425 3970

Dudley Private (Orange)
Rural Placement Information

Michelle Fitzgerald
Facility Educator

Hailey Sturt
Facility Educator

261 March St,
Orange, NSW 2800
fitzgeraldm@ramsayhealth.com.au

SturtH@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6361 6551
Fax: (02) 6363 1977


Phone:
(02) 6361 6500

Figtree Private

Angela Walsh
Undergradplus Coordinator

Stuart Mathie
Facility Educator

1 Suttor Place
Figtree, NSW 2525
WalshA1@ramsayhealth.com.au 

MathieS@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4255 5000
Fax: (02) 4271 4393

Hunters Hill Private

Karlee Barrow
Undergradplus Coordinator

Westbourne St,
St Leonards, NSW 2065
BarrowK@ramsayhealth.com.au
Phone: (02) 8425 3094
Fax: (02) 8425 3970

Kareena Private (Caringbah)

Jane Whitten
Undergradplus Coordinator


Julie Koschnick
Clinical Midwifery Educator

86 Kareena Rd
Caringbah, NSW 2444

Whittenj@ramsayhealth.com.au

KoschnickJ@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 9717 0225
Fax: (02) 9525 1606


Phone: (02) 9717 0140
Fax: (02) 9717 0221

Lake Macquarie Private

Jenny Morrow
Undergradplus Coordinator

3 Sydney St,
Gateshead, NSW 2290
MorrowJ@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4947 5334
Fax: (02) 4943 5892

Mt Wilga (Hornsby)

Maureen Mutahi
Undergradplus Coordinator

 

66 Rosamond St,
Hornsby, NSW 2077
MutahiM@ramsayhealth.com.au

 

Phone: (02) 9847 5000
Fax: (02) 9477 1253

 

 

Northside Group – North Shore Private
(St Leonards)

Karlee Barrow
Undergradplus Coordinator

Sophie Plastow
Clinical Midwifery Educator

Westbourne St,
St Leonards, NSW 2065  BarrowK@ramsayhealth.com.au

plastows@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 8425 3094
Fax: (02) 8425 3970


Phone:
(02) 8425 3673
Fax: (02) 8425 3970

Northside Group – Ramsay Clinic St Leonards Lena Feng
Educator
2 Frederick Street
St Leonards NSW 2065
FengL@ramsayhealth.com.au
Phone: (02) 9433 3568
Fax: (02) 9433 3556
Northside Group – Ramsay Clinic Wentworthville

Therese Towner
Clinical Educator   
23–27 Lytton St,
Wentworthville, NSW 2145
TownerT@ramsayhealth.com.au
Phone: (02) 8833 2257
Fax: (02) 8833 2201
Northside Group – Ramsay Clinic Cremorne Mairead O'Connor
Educator
3 Harrison St,
Cremorne, NSW 2090
OConnorMairead@ramsayhealth.com.au
Phone: (02) 9909 8577
Fax: (02) 9953 0765
Northside Group – Ramsay Clinic Macarthur

Mark Marfori
Nursing Discipline

Katarina Demirdjian
Allied Health Educator

Mascarenhas Jules
Allied Health Educator

92-96 Dumaresq Street,
Campbelltown, NSW, 2560
MarforiM@ramsayhealth.com.au

Demirdjiank@ramsayhealth.com.au

Mascarenhasj@ramsayhealth.com.au
Phone: (02) 9433 3568
Fax: (02) 4640 5599


Phone: (02) 4640 5555

Phone: (02) 4640 5555
Northside Group – Ramsay Clinic Thirroul Mary-Lou Barrett
Clinical Nurse Educator
72 Phillip St
Thirroul NSW 2515
BarrettM@ramsayhealth.com.au
Phone: (02) 4267 2811

Nowra Private

Julie Tan

Undergradplus Coordinator

Weerona Place
Nowra, NSW 2541
TanJulie@Ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4424 4820



Port Macquarie Private

Kim Patrick
Undergradplus Coordinator

86-94 Lake Rd
Port Macquarie, NSW 2444
patrickkim@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6582 9800
Fax: (02) 6583 6355

Southern Highlands Private

Deborah Townsend
Student Placement Coordinator

93-95 Bowral St,
Bowral, NSW 2576  
TowsendD@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4862 9544
Fax: (02) 4862 9401

St George Private (Kogarah)

Jennifer Willett
Undergradplus Coordinator

1 South St,
Kogarah, NSW 2217
WillettJ@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 9598 5428
Fax: (02) 9553 9754

Strathfield Private

Maryanne Georges
Undergradplus Coordinator

Rhonda Hadid
Facility Educator

3-5 Everton Rd
Strathfield, NSW 2135
Georgesm@ramsayhealth.com.au

HadidR@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 9745 7444
Fax: (02) 9747 3819

Phone: (02) 9745 7453

Tamara Private (Tamworth)

Marie Goodwin
Undergradplus Coordinator / Hospital Educator

2-6 Dean St
Tamworth, NSW 2340
 GoodwinM@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6764 5661
Fax: (02) 6766 8274

Warners Bay

Jenny Morrow
Undergradplus Coordinator

42 Fairfax Rd

Warners Bay, NSW 2282
morrowj@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 4944 1017
Fax: 
(02) 4958 5820

Westmead Private

Usha Lal
Undergradplus Coordinator

 

Cnr Mons & Darcy Roads,
Westmead, NSW 2145
LalU@ramsayhealth.com.au

 

Phone: (02) 8837 9173
Fax: (02) 8837 9275

 

Wollongong Private Lauren Hurt
Hospital Education Coordinator
360-364 Crown St
Wollongong, SNW, 2525
hurtl@ramsayhealth.com.au
Phone: (02) 4286 1098
Hospital
UnderGradplus Coordinator
Postal Address / Email
Phone Numbers

Caboolture Private Hospital

Emma Snare

SnareE@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5495 9404

Ramsay Surgical Centre Cairns

Kellie Edwards EdwardsKellie@ramsayhealth.com.au Phone: 07 4052 5200

Cairns Private Hospital

Kellie Edwards

EdwardsKellie@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 4052 5200

Caloundra Private Hospital

Clinical Educators

learninganddevelopment.scu@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5390 6017

Greenslopes Private Hospital

Maxine Hilditch

HilditchM@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 3394 7781

Hillcrest Rockhampton Private Hospital

Kylie Warby

WarbyK@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 4932 1134

John Flynn Private Hospital

Eleanor Bury

BuryE@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5598 9000 x5855

Nambour Selangor Private Hospital

Gail Strong

StrongG@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5459 7474

Ramsay Clinic New Farm

Sue Lavelle

LavelleS@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 3254 9100

Noosa Hospital

Ally Burrill

Jed Daugalis
Facility Educator

BurrillA@ramsayhealth.com.au

daugalisj@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 5455 9592

North West Private Hospital

Annette Preston

PrestonA@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 3246 3173

Pindara Private Hospital

Chris Mitton MittonC@ramsayhealth.com.au Phone: 07 5588 9764

St Andrews Private Hospital (Ipswich)

Frances Turner

Placements.STA@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 3816 9960

Sunshine Coast University Private Hospital

Clinical Educators

LearningandDevelopment.SCU@ramsayhealth.com.au

 

Phone: 07 5390 6017

Ramsay Clinic Cairns

Kellie Edwards EdwardsKellie@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: 07 4052 5204

The Southport Private Hospital Chris Mitton MittonC@ramsayhealth.com.au Phone: 07 5588 9764
Hospital
UnderGradplus Coordinator
Postal Address / Email
Phone Numbers

Ramsay Head Office (Melbourne)

Ramsay Health Care: Head Office
PO Box 7568
St Kilda Road VIC 3004

 

Ramsay Clinic Albert Rd

Kathy Krikis

31 Albert Road
Melbourne VIC 3004
KrikisK@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9256 8311

Albury Wodonga Private Hospital Mary Morgan 1125 Pemberton Street
Albury NSW 2640
MorganM@ramsayhealth.com.au
Phone: (02) 6022 4260

Beleura Private Hospital

Shelley Colston

925 Nepean Highway
Mornington VIC 3931
ColstonS@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 5976 0888

Donvale Rehabilitation

Nicole Newbound

Alison Langley
Facility Educator

1119 Doncaster Road
Donvale VIC 3111
NewboundN@ramsayhealth.com.au

LangleyA@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9841 1400

Frances Perry House

Amber Carr
Deb Bland

Cnr Flemington Rd & Grattan St
Parkville VIC 3052
CarrAmber@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9344 5000

Glenferrie Private Hospital

Cassandra Bridgett

29 Hilda Crescent
Hawthorn VIC 3122
bridgettc@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9009 3800

Linacre Private Hospital

Maree Grech

12 Linacre Road
Hampton VIC 3188
GrechM@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 8530 5400

Masada Private Hospital

Anne Horan

26 Balaclava Road
East St Kilda VIC 3183
HoranA@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9038 1501

(03) 9526 5866

Mitcham Private Hospital

Carolyn Webb

27 Doncaster East Road
Mitcham VIC 3132
webbc@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9210 3339

Murray Valley Private Hospital

Mary Morgan

Nordsvan Dr, Wodonga VIC 3690
MorganM@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 60224260

Peninsula Private Hospital

Jessica Clack

525 McClelland Drv
Frankston VIC 3199
Educators.PPH@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9788 3469

Shepparton Private Hospital

Donna Skinner

20 Fitzgerald Street
Shepparton VIC 3630
SkinnerD@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 5832 1369

The Avenue Private Hospital
- Parking information

Anne Horan

40 The Avenue
Windsor VIC 3128
HoranA@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9526 5866

The Border Cancer Hospital Mary Morgan

201-239 Borella Road
Albury NSW 2640
MorganM@Ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (02) 6022 4260

Wangaratta Private Hospital

Joanne McLaren

134-150 Templeton Street
Wangaratta VIC 3677
McLarenJ@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 5723 0900

Warringal Private Hospital

Katie StClair 

216 Burgundy Street
Heidelberg VIC 3084
StClairK@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9274 1300

Waverley Private Hospital

Carolyn Bryant

343-357 Blackburn Road
Mount Waverley VIC 3149
clinsupportnurund.wvp@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone: (03) 9881 7700

 

 

Hospital

Undergrad Coordinator

Postal Address/email

Phone numbers

SA

     

Ramsay Clinic Adelaide

Sue Bolin
Student Placement Coordinator

33 Park Terrace,
Gilberton, SA, 5081
bolins@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 8269 8104
Fax: (08) 8269 7307

Hospital

Undergrad Coordinator

Postal Address/email

Phone numbers

WA

 

Training & Development
Clinical School, Level 1
Joondalup Health Campus
Cnr Shenton Ave & Grand Blvd, Joondalup, WA 6027

 

Joondalup Health Campus

Dani Barnes
Student Placement Coordinator

Training & Development
Clinical School, Level 1
Joondalup Health Campus
Cnr Shenton Ave & Grand Blvd, Joondalup, WA 6027
barnesd@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9400 9336

Hollywood Private

 

Hong Vo
Undergraduate Placement Coordinator

Petrina Smyth

115 Monash Ave.
Nedlands, 6009
voh@ramsayhealth.com.au

smythp@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9346 6568

Glengarry Private

Chantelle Collins
Undergraduate Placement Coordinator

53 Arnisdale Road
Duncraig WA 6023

CollinsChantelle@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9246 6356

Attadale Private

Sarah Hinchliffe
Student Placement/Graduate Coordinator

21 Hislop Road
Attadale, WA 6156

hinchliffes@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9246 6356

Peel Health Campus

Anita Maden
Student Coordinator

110 Lakes Road
MANDURAH WA 6210
madena@ramsayhealth.com.au

Phone : (08) 9531 8513