Job Search
Job Category
Region
Facility
 
  • Current Opportunities

Current Opportunities

In general we offer 2 intakes a year around February and August. Not all hospitals will have opportunities each year for both of these intakes therefore we suggest you carefully review the information below for each state before you submit your application.

Hospitals offering a program will have the programs listed however those who have a status of “To Be Advised” indicates they are uncertain at the time of advertising if they will have opportunities or not and are therefore not advertising programs at this time. However, this status may change prior to applications closing therefore it is advisable to frequently check the website for any updates.

Please be aware if you select one of the “To Be Advised” hospitals as your first preference hospital, it will not be considered. Please ensure you only select hospitals who have indicated they have opportunities available in 2019/2020.

If you have any questions in regard to this please view our FAQ page or alternatively if you cannot find the correct information please contact us via the 'Contact Us' link on the left-hand side of the page.

If you are interested in applying for an Allied Health Graduate Program please express your interest by clicking here.

Ramsay Health Care 2019/2020 Recruitment timeframes

Due to the public holiday on the 10th June 2019 applications for the graduate recruitment intake of February 2020 will now open at 9am on the 12th June 2019. Please note that this has been pushed backed from the original opening date on the 10th June. We apologise for any inconvenience that has occurred and wish you luck with you application.

Intake Applications Open Applications Close Applications Reviewed Offers & Contracts Issued Commencement Month
August 2019
(Mid-Year Intake)
Open 15th April 2019 20th May 2019 at 12 Midday Sharp Conducted between 21st May 2019 - 9th July 2019 No later than the 16th July 2019 August 2019

February 2020
(Start of Year Intake)

Open 12th June 2019 at 9:00am 22nd July 2019 at 12 Midday Sharp Conducted between 23rd July 2019 - 2nd September 2019 No later than the 30th October 2019  February 2020

Note – these are approximate timelines and whilst some hospitals may conclude this process earlier than others all Ramsay facilities will work within these timeframes, as far as possible. We would appreciate all applicants patience and ask you not to contact us during this recruitment period.

* Please note that Greenslopes will be delayed in processing their applications for the February 2020 intake. For more information on this please contact Kylie Geake through her details below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR A RAMSAY HEALTH CARE FEBRUARY 2020 GRADUATE PROGRAM.

Click Here

Please note applications close at 12 Midday on 22nd July 2019. Late applications are NOT accepted under any circumstance.
Please ensure you review what hospitals are taking graduates below and what program they are offering before applying.

Hospital Name  GradPlus Coorinator
(name & email)
Programs Offered August 2019  Programs Offered February 2020 Open Nights
Albury Wodonga Private
(may rotate with Murray Valley)
Jenni Robertson 
RobertsonJe@ramsayhealth.com.au
 RN General Graduate Program  RN General Graduate Program Not Available
Armidale Private Mary Single 
SingleM@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  No program this intake Not Available
Baringa Private (Coffs Harbour)
Jo Brown
BrownJo@ramsayhealth.com.au
Jennifer Cater
CarterJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  RN General Graduate Program
      
Not Available
Berkeley Vale Private Michelle Turner   
TurnerMichelle@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  RN Mental Health Graduate Program
 RN Rehab Graduate Program
Not Available
Castlecrag Private Nikki Todd  
ToddN@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  No program this intake Not Available
Dudley Private (Orange) Blyde Less
LessB@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  EN General Graduate Program Not Available
Figtree Private Angela Walsh
WalshA1@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  No program this intake Not Available
Hunters Hill Private Natasha Cassidy
CassidyN@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  RN Combined General & Perioperative Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
Not Available
Kareena Private (Caringbah) Ainsley Maddocks
MaddocksA@ramsayhealth.com.au
 RN General Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 RN General Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 RM Midwifery Graduate Program
9th May 2019
Please register planned attendance with the GradPlus Coordinator by Friday 3rd May 2019. Event times will be confirmed on RSVP           
Lake Macquarie Private Jane Craker
CrakerJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  RN General Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
Not Available
Lawrence Hargrave Private Ainsley Maddocks
MaddocksA@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  No program this intake Not Available
Mt Wilga Private Anne Ratcliffe 
RatcliffeA@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  EN Rehab Graduate Program
 RN Rehab Graduate Program
Not Available
Murray Valley Private Jenni Robertson
RobertsonJe@ramsayhealth.com.au
 Rotation with Albury Wodonga  Rotation with Albury Wodonga  Not Available
North Shore Private Kristina Franc
FrancK@ramsayhealth.com.au
Louise Cubis
CubisL@ramsayhealth.com.au
 RN General Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 RN General Graduate Program with Maternity Rotation
 RN Critical Care Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 EN Perioperative Graduate Program
 RN General Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 RN Critical Care Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 EN Perioperative Graduate Program
25th June 2019 (15:00-17:00) Please register planned attendance with the GradPlus Coordinator
Northside Group - St Leonards Sivam Nadarajah
NadarajahS@ramsayhealth.com.au
 EN Mental Health Graduate Program
 RN Mental Health Graduate Program 
 EN Mental Health Graduate Program
 RN Mental Health Graduate Program
Not Available
Northside Group – Cremorne Clinic Sivam Nadarajah
NadarajahS@ramsayhealth.com.au
Northside Group -  Macarthur Clinic Ashliegh Costa
CostaA@ramsayhealth.com.au
Mark Marfori
MarforiM@ramsayhealth.com.au
 RN Mental Health Graduate Program
 EN Mental Health Graduate Program
 RN Mental Health Graduate Program
 EN Mental Health Graduate Program
Not Available
Northside Group – Wentworthville Clinic Therese Towner
TownerT@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  RN Mental Health Graduate Program Not Available
Nowra Private Tina Potter 
PotterT@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  RN General Graduate Program
Not Available
Port Macquarie Private Kim Patrick  
PatrickKim@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  RN General Graduate Program Not Available
Southern Highlands Private Kim Granger
GrangerK@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  RN General Graduate Program Not Available
St George Private Danielle Field
FieldD@ramsayhealth.com.au
 RN General Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
RN Critical Care Graduate Program
 RN General Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program 
  RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 EN Perioperative Graduate Program
22nd May 2019
from 17:00 - 18:30
Please register by the 16th May 2019 to Danielle Field
Strathfield Private Peta Kirk-Lauritsen  
Kirk-LauritsenP@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program this intake  EN General Graduate Program
 RN Combined General & Perioperative Graduate Program
Not Available
Tamara Private (Tamworth) Rae Moody
MoodyR@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  RN General Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
Not Available
The Border Cancer Hospital Jenni Robertson 
RobertsonJe@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  No program this intake Not Available
Warners Bay Private Jenny Morrow
MorrowJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  RN Combined General & Mental Health Graduate Program Not Available
Westmead Private Kylie Prideaux
PrideauxK@ramsayhealth.com.au
 RN General Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 EN Perioperative Graduate Program
 RM Midwifery Graduate Program
 RN General Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 EN Perioperative Graduate Program
 RN Critical Care Graduate Program
 RM Midwifery Graduate Program
Not Available
Wollongong Private Amanda Butler
ButlerA@ramsayhealth.com.au
 RN General Graduate Program
 EN Perioperative Graduate Program
  RN General Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 RM Midwifery Graduate Program
Not Available

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR A RAMSAY HEALTH CARE FEBRUARY 2020 GRADUATE PROGRAM.

Click Here

Please note applications close at 12 Midday on 22nd July 2019. Late applications are NOT accepted under any circumstance.
Please ensure you review the hospitals are taking graduates below and what programs they are offering before applying.

Hospital Name  GradPlus Coorinator
(name & email)
Programs Offered
August 2019
 Programs Offered February 2020 Open Nights
Caboolture Private

Chris Lawson
LawsonC@ramsayhealth.com.au

No program this intake  RN General Graduate Program  Not Available
Cairns Private Neil Addis
AddisP@ramsayhealth.com.au
 RN General Graduate Program  RN Perioperative Graduate Program  Not Available
Cairns Day Surgery

Neil Addis
AddisP@ramsayhealth.com.au

 No program this intake  No program this intake  Not Available
Cairns Clinic Neil Addis
AddisP@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  No program this intake  Not Available
Caloundra Private Day  Donna Kain
KainD@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  No program this intake  Not Available
Greenslopes Private
*Please note Greenslopes will be delayed in processing their February 2020 intake.
Kylie Geake
graduates.gph@ramsayhealth.com.au
 RN General Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 RN General Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 RN Combined General & Mental Health Graduate Program
 RM Midwifery Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 EN Perioperative Graduate Program
 Not Available
Hillcrest Rockhampton Private Lyn Neill
NeillL@ramsayhealth.com.au
  No program this intake  RN Mental Health Graduate Program
 RN General Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 RN Combined General and Perioperative Graduate Program
 Not Available
John Flynn Private Jan Taplin 
taplinj@ramsayhealth.com.au
 EN General Graduate Program
 EN Perioperative Graduate Program
 EN Rehab Graduate Program
 RN General Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 RN Critical Care Graduate Program
 RN Rehab Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 EN Rehab Graduate Program
 EN Perioperative Graduate Program
Full Capacity
Nambour Selangor Private Maxine Skelton
SkeltonM@ramsayhealth.com.au
 RN General Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 RN General Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 Not Available
New Farm Clinic Suzanne Lavelle
LavelleS@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  EN Mental Health Graduate Program  Not Available
North West Private Annette Preston
prestona@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake             RN General Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 EN Perioperative Graduate Program
 Not Available
Noosa Hospital Jo Fahey
FaheyJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  RN General Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 Not Available
Pindara Private Ian McGregor 
McGregorI@ramsayhealth.com.au
 RN General Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 RN Critical Care Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 RN General Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 RN Critical Care Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 EN Perioperative Graduate Program
Click Here to review the upcoming Information Evenings
Short Street Day Surgery (Pindara) Ian McGregor 
McGregorI@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  No program this intake  Not Available
St Andrews Ipswich Private Sue Platell 
platells@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake
 RN General Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 Not Available
Sunshine Coast University Private Lisa Gumley
GumleyL@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  No program this intake  Not Available
The Southport Private Ian McGregor 
McGregorI@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  No program this intake  Not Available

Please note applications close at 12 Midday on 22nd July 2019. Late applications are NOT accepted under any circumstance.

Hospital Name  GradPlus Coorinator
(name & email)
Programs Offered August 2019 Programs Offered February 2020  Open Nights
The Adelaide Clinic David Sanderson
SandersonD@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake No program this intake  Not Available

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR A RAMSAY HEALTH CARE FEBRUARY 2020 GRADUATE PROGRAM.

Click Here

Please note applications close at 12 Midday on 22nd July 2019. Late applications are NOT accepted under any circumstance.
Please ensure you review the hospitals taking graduates below and what programs they are offering before applying.

Hospital Name  GradPlus Coordinator
(name & email)
Programs Offered
August 2019
Programs Offered
February 2020 
Open Nights
Albert Road Clinic Kathy Krikis
KrikisK@ramsayhealth.com.au
 EN Mental Health Graduate Program  RN Mental Health Graduate Program
 EN Mental Health Graduate Program
 Not Available
Beleura Private Lisa Bown
BownL@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  RN General Graduate Program
  EN General Graduate Program
27th May 2019 (17:00 - 18:00)
Conference Room of Hospital
Donvale rehabilitation Sharon Hehir
Hehirs@ramsayhealth.com.au
 EN Rehab Graduate Program  No program this intake Not Available
Frances Perry House Amber Carr
CarrAmber@ramsayhealth.com.au
Deb Bland
BlandD@ramsayhealth.com.au
Jo Pertzel
PertzelJ@ramsayhealth.com.ai
 No program this intake  RM Midwifery Graduate Program
 RN General Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
7th May 2019
(19:00-20:00)
Linacre Private Rebecca Khampha
KhamphaR@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake
 No program this intake Not Available
Masada Private Fiona Cowie
cowief@ramsayhealth.com.au
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 EN Perioperative Graduate Program
 No program this intake 17th June 2019 
Mildura Base

Greta Reid
reidgreta@ramsayhealth.com.au

Lauren O’Brien
obrienl@ramsayhealth.com.au

Kel Robertson
robertsonk@ramsayhealth.com.au

 No program this intake  RN General Graduate Program
 RM Midwifery Graduate Program
 RN Mental Health Graduate Program
 Not Available
Mitcham Private Rachel Gale 
galer@ramsayhealth.com.au
 RM Midwifery Graduate Program  RN General Graduate Program
 RM Midwifery Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
  EN Mental Health Graduate Program
Not Available
Peninsula Private Danielle Bilston
BilstonD@ramsayhealth.com.au
 RN General Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 RN General Graduate Program
  EN General Graduate Program
  RN Perioperative Graduate Program
14th May 2019 (18:00-20:00)
26th June 2019 (18:00-20:00)
Conference Room of Hospital
Shepparton Private Gwenda Asher 
asherg@ramsayhealth.com.au
 RN General Graduate Program  RN General Graduate Program Not Available
The Avenue / Glenferrie Private Lorelle Stevenson
StevensonLorelle@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  No program this intake
4th June 2019 (10:00-12:00)
13th June 2019 (10:00-12:00)
The Avenue Private Hospital
Wangaratta Private Lisa Kupferle
KupferleL@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  RN Perioperative Graduate Program Not Available
Warringal Private Kate Dearsley
dearsleyk@ramsayhealth.com.au
 EN General Graduate Program
 RN General Graduate Program
 EN Perioperative Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 RN General Graduate Program
 EN Perioperative Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
1st July 2019 (13:00-14:00)
8th July 2019 (13:00-14:00)
15th July 2019 (13:00-14:00)
Please view the information sheet HERE and register your attendance with Kate Dearsley
Waverley Private

Christine Quinn
QuinnChristine@ramsayhealth.com.au

 RM Midwifery Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 RM Midwifery Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
Not Available

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR A RAMSAY HEALTH CARE FEBRUARY 2020 GRADUATE PROGRAM

Click Here

Please note– Ramsay Health Care in WA will be advertising all future Graduate Programs through the Ramsay Health Care system not Grad Connect in 2019.
Applications will close at Midday on the on the 22nd July 2019. Late applications are NOT accepted under any circumstance.
Please ensure you review the hospitals below that are taking graduates below and what programs they are offering before applying.

Hospital Name  GradPlus Coordinator
(name & email)
Programs Offered
August 2019
 Programs Offered
February 2020 
Open Nights
Attadale Rehabilitation Julie Jackson   
JacksonJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  No program this intake  Not Available
Glengarry Private Julie Jackson
JacksonJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  No program this intake  Not Available
Hollywood Private

Anne Green
GreenA@ramsayhealth.com.au

 No program this intake  RN General Graduate Program
 RN Combined General & Mental Health Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 EN Combined General & Mental Health Graduate Program
 Not Available
Joondalup Health Campus Julie Jackson
JacksonJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
 EN General Graduate Program
 RM Midwifery Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 RN General Graduate Program
 RN Perioperative Graduate Program
 EN Perioperative Graduate Program
 RN Mental Health Graduate Program
 EN Mental Health Graduate Program
 RM Midwifery Graduate Program
 RN Paediatric Graduate Program
 EN Paediatric Graduate Program
 Not Available
Peel Health Campus Kate Darwen
DarwenK@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program this intake  RN General Graduate Program
 EN General Graduate Program
 Not Available