Job Search
Job Category
Region
Facility
 
  • Current Opportunities

Current Opportunities

In general we offer 2 intakes a year around February and August. Not all hospitals will have opportunities each year for both of these intakes therefore we suggest you carefully review the information below for each state before you submit your application.

Hospitals offering a program will have the programs listed however those who have a status of “To Be Advised” indicates they are uncertain at the time of advertising if they will have opportunities or not and are therefore not advertising programs at this time. However, this status may change prior to applications closing therefore it is advisable to frequently check the website for any updates.

Please be aware if you select one of the “To Be Advised” hospitals as your first preference hospital, it will not be considered. Please ensure you only select hospitals who have indicated they have opportunities available in 2020/2021.

If you have any questions in regard to this please view our FAQ page or alternatively if you cannot find the correct information please contact us via the 'Contact Us' link on the left-hand side of the page.

If you are interested in applying for an Allied Health Graduate Program please express your interest by clicking here.

Ramsay Health Care 2020/2021 Recruitment timeframes

Intake Applications Open Applications Close Applications Reviewed Offers & Contracts Issued Commencement Month
August 2020
(Mid-Year Intake)
Open 20th April 2020 25th May 2020 at 12 Midday Sharp Conducted between 26th May 2020 - 6th July 2020 From the 6th July 2020 August 2020

February 2021
(Start of Year Intake)

Open 8th June 2020 20th July 2020 at 12 Midday Sharp Conducted between 21st July 2020 - 28th September 2020 28th September 2020 February 2021

Note – these are approximate timelines and whilst some hospitals may conclude this process earlier than others all Ramsay facilities will work within these timeframes, as far as possible. We would appreciate all applicants patience and ask you not to contact us during this recruitment period.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR A RAMSAY HEALTH CARE AUGUST 2020 GRADUATE PROGRAM.

Click Here

Please note applications close at 12 Midday on 25th May 2020. Late applications are NOT accepted under any circumstance.
Please ensure you review what hospitals are taking graduates below and what program they are offering before applying.

Hospital Name  GradPlus Coorinator
(name & email)
Programs Offered August 2020 Programs Offered February 2021 Open Nights
Albury Wodonga Private
(may rotate with Murray Valley)
Jenni Robertson 
RobertsonJe@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC Not Available
Armidale Private Mary Single 
SingleM@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC Not Available
Baringa Private (Coffs Harbour)

Jo Brown
BrownJo@ramsayhealth.com.au
Kelly Wright
Wrightkelly@ramsayhealth.com.au

No program offered this intake  TBC Not Available
Berkeley Vale Private Michelle Turner   
TurnerMichelle@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC Not Available
Castlecrag Private Peta Kirk-Lauritsen
Kirk-LauritsenP@ramsayhealth.com.au
TBC  TBC Not Available
Dudley Private (Orange) Blyde Less
LessB@ramsayhealth.com.au
RN Combined General and Mental
Health Graduate Program
 TBC Not Available
Figtree Private Angela Walsh
WalshA1@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC Not Available
Hunters Hill Private

Peta Kirk-Lauritsen

Kirk-lauritsenp@ramsayhealth.com.au

Natasha Cassidy
CassidyN@ramsayhealth.com.au

EN General Graduate Program  TBC Not Available
Kareena Private (Caringbah) Ainsley Maddocks
MaddocksA@ramsayhealth.com.au
EN General Graduate Program
RN General Graduate Program
 TBC Not Available
Lake Macquarie Private Jane Craker
CrakerJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC Not Available
Lawrence Hargrave Private Debbie Lee Douglas
 DouglasD@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC Not Available
Mt Wilga Private Kristina Franc
FrancK@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC Not Available
Murray Valley Private Jenni Robertson
RobertsonJe@ramsayhealth.com.au
TBC  TBC  Not Available
North Shore Private

Peta Kirk-Lauritsen

Kirk-lauritsenP@ramsayhealth.com.au

Louise Cubis
CubisL@ramsayhealth.com.au

EN General Graduate Program
RN General Graduate Program
 TBC Not Available
Northside Group - St Leonards Sivam Nadarajah
NadarajahS@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC
Not Available
Northside Group – Cremorne Clinic Sivam Nadarajah
NadarajahS@ramsayhealth.com.au
Northside Group -  Macarthur Clinic Ashliegh Costa
CostaA@ramsayhealth.com.au
Mark Marfori
MarforiM@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC Not Available
Northside Group – Wentworthville Clinic Therese Towner
TownerT@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC Not Available
Nowra Private

Caroline Wilson   
WilsonCaroline@ramsayhealth.com.au

RN General Graduate Program
RN Direct Enrty Perioperative Graduate
Program
 TBC
Not Available
Port Macquarie Private Kim Patrick  
PatrickKim@ramsayhealth.com.au
RN General Graduate Program  TBC Not Available
Southern Highlands Private Kim Granger
GrangerK@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC Not Available
St George Private Danielle Field
FieldD@ramsayhealth.com.au
EN General Graduate Program
RN Direct Entry Perioperative
Graduate Program
RN General Graduate Program
 TBC Not Available
Strathfield Private Liz McBride     
 McbrideE@ramsayhealth.com.au
EN General Graduate Program  TBC Not Available
Tamara Private (Tamworth) Marie Goodwin
 GoodwinM@ramsayhealth.com.au
TBC  TBC Not Available
The Border Cancer Hospital Jenni Robertson 
RobertsonJe@ramsayhealth.com.au
TBC  TBC Not Available
Warners Bay Private Jenny Morrow
MorrowJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC Not Available
Westmead Private

Usha Lal

Lalu@ramsayhealth.com.au

TBC  TBC Not Available
Wollongong Private Amanda Butler
ButlerA@ramsayhealth.com.au
 No program offered this intake   TBC Not Available

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR A RAMSAY HEALTH CARE AUGUST 2020 GRADUATE PROGRAM.

Click Here

Please note applications close at 12 Midday on 25th May 2020. Late applications are NOT accepted under any circumstance.
Please ensure you review the hospitals are taking graduates below and what programs they are offering before applying.

Not

Available

Hospital Name  GradPlus Coorinator
(name & email)
Programs Offered
August 2020
 Programs Offered February 2021 Open Nights
Caboolture Private

Chris Lawson
LawsonC@ramsayhealth.com.au

No program offered this intake. TBC  Not Available
Cairns Private Neil Addis
AddisP@ramsayhealth.com.au
RN General Graduate Program
EN/R/N Mental Health Graduate Program
TBC  Not Available
Cairns Day Surgery

Neil Addis
AddisP@ramsayhealth.com.au

No program offered this intake TBC  Not Available
Cairns Clinic Neil Addis
AddisP@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake TBC  Not Available
Caloundra Private Day  Donna Kain
KainD@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake TBC  Not Available
Greenslopes Private
           
Kylie Geake
graduates.gph@ramsayhealth.com.au
EN General Graduate Program
EN Perioperative Graduate Program
RN General Graduate Program
RN Direct Entry Perioperative
Graduate Program
RN Combined General and
Mental Health
TBC  Not Available
Hillcrest Rockhampton Private Lyn Neill
NeillL@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake TBC  Not Available
John Flynn Private Kristina Backwell
BackwellK@ramsayhealth.com.au
EN General Graduate Program
RN General Graduate Program
TBC Not Available
Nambour Selangor Private Maxine Skelton
SkeltonM@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake TBC  Not Available
New Farm Clinic Suzanne Lavelle
LavelleS@ramsayhealth.com.au
EN Mental Health Graduate Program
RN General Graduate Program
TBC  Not Available
North West Private Annette Preston
prestona@ramsayhealth.com.au
EN General Graduate Program
RN General Graduate Program
RN Direct Entry Perioperative
Graduate Program
TBC  Not Available
Noosa Hospital Jo Fahey
FaheyJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake TBC  Not Available
Pindara Private Ian McGregor 
McGregorI@ramsayhealth.com.au
EN General Graduate Program
RN General Graduate Program
EN Perioperative Graduate Program
RN Direct Enrtry Perioperative
Graduate Program
TBC Not Available
Short Street Day Surgery (Pindara) Ian McGregor 
McGregorI@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake TBC  Not Available
St Andrews Ipswich Private Sue Platell 
platells@ramsayhealth.com.au
EN General Graduate Program
RN General Graduate Program
TBC  Not Available
Sunshine Coast University Private Lisa Gumley
GumleyL@ramsayhealth.com.au
RN General Graduate Program TBC  Not Available
The Southport Private Ian McGregor 
McGregorI@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake TBC  Not Available

Please note applications close at 12 Midday on 25th May 2020. Late applications are NOT accepted under any circumstance.

Hospital Name  GradPlus Coorinator
(name & email)
Programs Offered August 2020 Programs Offered February 2021  Open Nights
The Adelaide Clinic David Sanderson
SandersonD@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake TBC  Not Available

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR A RAMSAY HEALTH CARE AUGUST 2020 GRADUATE PROGRAM.

Click Here

Please note applications close at 12 Midday on 25th May 2020. Late applications are NOT accepted under any circumstance.
Please ensure you review the hospitals taking graduates below and what programs they are offering before applying.

Hospital Name  GradPlus Coordinator
(name & email)
Programs Offered
August 2020
Programs Offered
February 2021 
Open Nights
Albert Road Clinic Kathy Krikis
KrikisK@ramsayhealth.com.au
EN Mental Health Graduate Program  TBC  Not Available
Beleura Private Shelley Colston
ColstonS@ramsayhealth.com.au
EN General Graduate Program
RN General Graduate Program
 TBC Not Available
Donvale rehabilitation Sharon Hehir
Hehirs@ramsayhealth.com.au
EN Rehab Graduate Program
RN General Graduate Program
 TBC Not Available
Frances Perry House Amber Carr
CarrAmber@ramsayhealth.com.au
Deb Bland
BlandD@ramsayhealth.com.au
Jo Pertzel
PertzelJ@ramsayhealth.com.ai
No program offered this intake TBC Not Available
Linacre Private Rebecca Khampha
KhamphaR@ramsayhealth.com.au
EN General Graduate Program
 TBC Not Available
Masada Private Lorelle Stevenson
StevensonLorelle@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC Not Available
Mildura Base

Greta Reid
reidgreta@ramsayhealth.com.au

Lauren O’Brien
obrienl@ramsayhealth.com.au

Kel Robertson
robertsonk@ramsayhealth.com.au

RN General Graduate Program
RM Midwifery Graduate Program
TBC  Not Available
Mitcham Private Rachel Gale 
galer@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC Not Available
Peninsula Private Danielle Bilston
BilstonD@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC Not Available
Shepparton Private Gwenda Asher 
asherg@ramsayhealth.com.au
RN General Graduate Program TBC Not Available
The Avenue / Glenferrie Private Lorelle Stevenson
StevensonLorelle@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC
Not Available
Wangaratta Private Lisa Kupferle
KupferleL@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC Not Available
Warringal Private Kate Dearsley
dearsleyk@ramsayhealth.com.au
EN General Graduate Program
EN Perioperative Graduate Program
RN General Graduate Program
RN Direct Entry Perioperative Graduate Program
 TBC Not Available
Waverley Private

Amanda Serra
SerraA@ramsayhealth.com.au

TBC  TBC Not Available

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR A RAMSAY HEALTH CARE AUGUST 2020 GRADUATE PROGRAM

Click Here

Please note– Ramsay Health Care in WA will be advertising all future Graduate Programs through the Ramsay Health Care system not Grad Connect in 2020.
Applications will close at Midday on the on the 25th May 2020. Late applications are NOT accepted under any circumstance.
Please ensure you review the hospitals below that are taking graduates below and what programs they are offering before applying.

Hospital Name  GradPlus Coordinator
(name & email)
Programs Offered
August 2020
 Programs Offered
February 2021
Open Nights
Attadale Rehabilitation Julie Jackson   
JacksonJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC  Not Available
Glengarry Private Julie Jackson
JacksonJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC  Not Available
Hollywood Private

Anne Green
GreenA@ramsayhealth.com.au

No program offered this intake  TBC
 Not Available
Joondalup Health Campus Julie Jackson
JacksonJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
EN General Graduate Program  TBC
 Not Available
Peel Health Campus Kate Darwen
DarwenK@ramsayhealth.com.au
No program offered this intake  TBC  Not Available