Job Search
Job Category
Region
Facility
 
  • Current Opportunities

Current Opportunities

Ramsay Health Care generally offers 2 intakes a year which commence approx. February and August. Not all hospitals or facilities will have opportunities each year for both intakes therefore we suggest you carefully review the information below for each state before you submit your application. 

With the fluid environment we have seen of late with COVID – 19, vacancies are yet to be determined at individual facilities, therefore, we have changed the process for this our midyear graduate intake. Rather than applying for specific hospital vacancies we will be inviting you to submit your expression of interest which opens on Friday 8th May at 12 noon and will close midnight 5th June. This online process will require you to answer some questions, as well as submitting a CV and Cover letter. If a position becomes available and our facilities have determined a vacancy, we will forward on your expression of interest to the relevant hospital for their review and consideration. 
We thank you for your understanding and patience whilst we determined the best way forward with our Graduate recruitment processes for upcoming GradPlus 

 

If you have any questions in regard to this please contact Graduate Recruitment HERE

 

Ramsay Health Care 2020/2021 Recruitment timeframes

Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, the Ramsay Health Care mid-year graduate program will be taking Expressions of Interest only. Expressions of interests for the Midyear Program will open at noon sharp on Friday 8th May and will close at midnight 5th June 2020. 

Note – Your Expression of interests is not an application for an advertised position nor does it guarantee positions will be available at all hospitals and facilities. This online process will require you to answer some questions, as well as submitting a CV and Cover letter. This will then assist if a position becomes available as we can forward on your expression of interest application to the relevant hospital for review and consideration. 

Intake Applications Open Applications Close Applications Reviewed Offers & Contracts Issued Commencement Month
August 2020
(Mid-Year Intake)
08/05/2020 at 12 Midday 05/06/2020 midnight Conducted between 6th June 2020 - 20th July 2020 TBC TBC

February 2021
(Start of Year Intake)

Open 8th June 2020 20th July 2020 at 12 Midday Sharp Conducted between 21st July 2020 - 28th September 2020 28th September 2020 February 2021

Note – these are approximate timelines and whilst some hospitals may conclude this process earlier than others all Ramsay facilities will work within these timeframes, as far as possible. We would appreciate all applicants patience and ask you not to contact us during this recruitment period.

PLEASE CLICK BELOW TO SUBMIT AN EXPRESSION OF INTEREST FOR NSW

Click Here

Hospital Name  GradPlus Coordinator
(name & email)
Expressions of Interest Offered  August 2020 Programs Offered February 2021 Open Nights
Albury Wodonga Private
(may rotate with Murray Valley)
Joan Schroen
SchroenJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
Armidale Private Mary Single 
SingleM@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
Baringa Private (Coffs Harbour)

Jo Brown
BrownJo@ramsayhealth.com.au
Kelly Wright
Wrightkelly@ramsayhealth.com.au

Expression of Interest Only
 TBC Not Available
Berkeley Vale Private

Prue Eakin

EakinP@ramsayhealth.com.au

Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
Castlecrag Private Peta Kirk-Lauritsen
Kirk-LauritsenP@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only
 TBC Not Available
Dudley Private (Orange) Blyde Less
LessB@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only
 TBC Not Available
Figtree Private Angela Walsh
WalshA1@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only
 TBC Not Available
Hunters Hill Private

Peta Kirk-Lauritsen

Kirk-lauritsenp@ramsayhealth.com.au

Natasha Cassidy
CassidyN@ramsayhealth.com.au

Expression of Interest Only
 TBC Not Available
Kareena Private (Caringbah) Ainsley Maddocks
MaddocksA@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only
 TBC Not Available
Lake Macquarie Private Jane Craker
CrakerJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only
 TBC Not Available
Lawrence Hargrave Private Angela Walsh
WalshA1@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only
 TBC Not Available
Mt Wilga Private Kristina Franc
FrancK@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
Murray Valley Private Joan Schroen
SchroenJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only
 TBC  Not Available
North Shore Private

Peta Kirk-Lauritsen

Kirk-lauritsenP@ramsayhealth.com.au

Louise Cubis
CubisL@ramsayhealth.com.au

Expression of Interest Only
 TBC Not Available
Northside Group - St Leonards Sivam Nadarajah
NadarajahS@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC
Not Available
Northside Group – Cremorne Clinic Sivam Nadarajah
NadarajahS@ramsayhealth.com.au
Northside Group -  Macarthur Clinic

Natalie King
KingNatalie@ramsayhealth.com.au

Mark Marfori
MarforiM@ramsayhealth.com.au

Expression of Interest Only
 TBC Not Available
Northside Group – Wentworthville Clinic Therese Towner
TownerT@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
Nowra Private

Cate Wilson   
WilsonCatherine@ramsayhealth.com.au

Expression of Interest Only  TBC
Not Available
Port Macquarie Private Kim Patrick  
PatrickKim@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
Southern Highlands Private Kim Granger
GrangerK@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
St George Private Danielle Field
FieldD@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
Strathfield Private Liz McBride     
 McbrideE@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only
 TBC Not Available
Tamara Private (Tamworth) Marie Goodwin
 GoodwinM@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
The Border Cancer Hospital Joan Schroen 
SchroenJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
Warners Bay Private Jenny Morrow
MorrowJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
Westmead Private

Gale Williams

WilliamsGail@ramsayhealth.com.au

Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
Wollongong Private Amanda Butler
ButlerA@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only   TBC Not Available

PLEASE CLICK BELOW TO SUBMIT AN EXPRESSION OF INTEREST FOR QLD

Click Here

Hospital Name  GradPlus Coordinator
(name & email)
Programs Offered
August 2020
 Programs Offered February 2021 Open Nights
Caboolture Private

Chris Lawson
LawsonC@ramsayhealth.com.au

Expression of Interest Only TBC  Not Available
Cairns Private Neil Addis
AddisP@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only TBC  Not Available
Cairns Day Surgery

Neil Addis
AddisP@ramsayhealth.com.au

Expression of Interest Only TBC  Not Available
Cairns Clinic Neil Addis
AddisP@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only TBC  Not Available
Caloundra Private Day  Donna Kain
KainD@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only TBC  Not Available
Greenslopes Private
           
Kylie Geake
graduates.gph@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only
TBC  Not Available
Hillcrest Rockhampton Private Lyn Neill
NeillL@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only TBC  Not Available
John Flynn Private Kristina Backwell
BackwellK@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only TBC Not Available
Nambour Selangor Private Maxine Skelton
SkeltonM@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only TBC  Not Available
New Farm Clinic Suzanne Lavelle
LavelleS@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only TBC  Not Available
North West Private Annette Preston
prestona@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only TBC  Not Available
Noosa Hospital Jo Fahey
FaheyJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only TBC  Not Available
Pindara Private Ian McGregor 
McGregorI@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only TBC Not Available
Short Street Day Surgery (Pindara) Ian McGregor 
McGregorI@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only TBC  Not Available
St Andrews Ipswich Private Sue Platell 
platells@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only
TBC  Not Available
Sunshine Coast University Private Lisa Gumley
GumleyL@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only TBC  Not Available
The Southport Private Ian McGregor 
McGregorI@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only TBC  Not Available

PLEASE CLICK BELOW TO SUBMIT AN EXPRESSION OF INTEREST FOR SA

Click Here

Hospital Name  GradPlus Coordinator
(name & email)
Programs Offered August 2020 Programs Offered February 2021  Open Nights
The Adelaide Clinic David Sanderson
SandersonD@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only TBC  Not Available

PLEASE CLICK BELOW TO SUBMIT AN EXPRESSION OF INTEREST FOR VIC

Click Here

Hospital Name  GradPlus Coordinator
(name & email)
Programs Offered
August 2020
Programs Offered
February 2021 
Open Nights
Albert Road Clinic Kathy Krikis
KrikisK@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC  Not Available
Beleura Private Shelley Colston
ColstonS@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
Donvale rehabilitation Sharon Hehir
Hehirs@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
Frances Perry House Amber Carr
CarrAmber@ramsayhealth.com.au
Deb Bland
BlandD@ramsayhealth.com.au
Jo Pertzel
PertzelJ@ramsayhealth.com.ai
Expression of Interest Only
TBC Not Available
Linacre Private Rebecca Khampha
KhamphaR@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only
 TBC Not Available
Masada Private Lorelle Stevenson
StevensonLorelle@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
Mildura Base

Greta Reid
reidgreta@ramsayhealth.com.au

Lauren O’Brien
obrienl@ramsayhealth.com.au

Kel Robertson
robertsonk@ramsayhealth.com.au

Click here for hospital website TBC  Not Available
Mitcham Private Rachel Gale 
galer@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
Peninsula Private Danielle Bilston
BilstonD@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only
 TBC Not Available
Shepparton Private Gwenda Asher 
asherg@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only TBC Not Available
The Avenue / Glenferrie Private Lorelle Stevenson
StevensonLorelle@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC
Not Available
Wangaratta Private Lisa Kupferle
KupferleL@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
Warringal Private Kate Dearsley
dearsleyk@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC Not Available
Waverley Private

Amanda Serra
SerraA@ramsayhealth.com.au

Expression of Interest Only
 TBC Not Available

PLEASE CLICK BELOW TO SUBMIT AN EXPRESSION OF INTEREST FOR WA

Click Here

Hospital Name  GradPlus Coordinator
(name & email)
Programs Offered
August 2020
 Programs Offered
February 2021
Open Nights
Attadale Rehabilitation Julie Jackson   
JacksonJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC  Not Available
Glengarry Private Julie Jackson
JacksonJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only  TBC  Not Available
Hollywood Private

Anne Green
GreenA@ramsayhealth.com.au

Expression of Interest Only  TBC
 Not Available
Joondalup Health Campus Julie Jackson
JacksonJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only
 TBC
 Not Available
Peel Health Campus Kate Darwen
DarwenK@ramsayhealth.com.au
Expression of Interest Only
 TBC  Not Available